Romblon bluehole Cresta de Gallo | Aerial shot by Jan Levent


Home of the Galapagos of Asia
Accessible through short air travel or affordable sea voyage, Romblon province is a group of about 20 islands at the very center of the Philippines. It has three main islands—Tablas, Sibuyan, and Romblon Islands—and a number of small islands, most of which share the abundant fish and long stretches of ivory-white beaches of their neighbors Mindoro and Boracay. Carabao, Tablas, and Romblon islands have the most beautiful coasts, whereas the whole province is wrought with dozens of waterfalls, caves, and historic Spanish sites.
Get a local travel buddy.
Download the app.
icon Check what's near you
icon Get directions
icon Book hotels and activities
icon Live chat support
Hello! Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on Learn more